Members Awarded!

Jun. 15, 2022

Recently several members of our association were awarded with special recognition. They include:

Darren van Oene, VIAHA Coach of the Year

Rory Sinden, BC Hockey District Scholarship-Vancouver Island

Colton Steigenberger, VIAHA South Scholarship Recipient

Thank you to our Supporters!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information