KPMHA Meeting Schedule


 Date

 Location

 Time

*Virtual AGM Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, May 11,2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, June 8,2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, July 13,2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, Aug 10,2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Sept 15,2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
TUESDAY, Oct 13,2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, Nov 9,2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, Dec 14,2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, Jan 11,2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, Feb 8,2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, March 8,2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, April 12,2021 TBD 7:00 pm
**AGM - April 26th, 2021 TBD 7:00 pm
 
 

 

 

Thank you to our Sponsors!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information