KPMHA Meeting Schedule


 Date

 Location

 Time

Monday, May 9, 2022 Kerry Park Curling Lounge 7:00 pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 Kerry Park Curling Lounge 7:00 pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 Kerry Park Curling Lounge 7:00 pm
Monday, Aug 8, 2022 Kerry Park Curling Lounge 7:00 pm
Monday, Sept 12, 2022 Dennis Mclean room 7:00 pm
TUESDAY, Oct 11, 2022 Mill Bay Hall 7:00 pm
TUESDAY, Nov 15, 2022 Dennis Mclean room 7:00 pm
Monday, Dec 12, 2022 Dennis Mclean room 7:00 pm
Monday, Jan 9, 2023 Dennis Mclean room 7:00 pm
Monday, Feb 13, 2023 Dennis Mclean room 7:00 pm
Monday, March 12, 2023 Dennis Mclean room 7:00 pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 Dennis Mclean room 7:00 pm
**AGM - April 24th, 2023 Dennis Mclean room 7:00 pm
 
 

 

 

Thank you to our Supporters!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information