Board of Directors


Josh McKamey

President

president@islanderhockey.ca


Pam Kendall

Registrar

registrar@islanderhockey.ca
250-896-5037


Phil Downie

Vice President of Operations

VP@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Vice President of Admin and Finance

VP-admin@islanderhockey.ca


Darren Van Oene

Head Coach/Competitive Coordinator

HC@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Ice Management

VP-admin@islanderhockey.ca


Zahra Rasul

Marketing and Tournaments

marketing@islanderhockey.ca


Lonnie Goodfellow

Referee in Chief

RIC@islanderhockey.ca


Shane Kendall

Risk/Equipment Management

equipment@islanderhockey.ca


Marsha MacMurchy

Gaming and Sponsorship

gaming@islanderhockey.ca
sponsorship@islanderhockey.ca


Nate Boersen

Junior Divisions Director (U7 and U9)

junior@islanderhockey.ca


Suzanne Rourke

Intermediate Divisions Director (U11 and U13)

intermediate@islanderhockey.ca


Karl Faber

Senior Divisions/Female Programs Director (U15 and U18)

senior@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Website

webmaster@islanderhockey.ca


Thank you to our Sponsors!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information