Board of Directors


Shane Kendall

President

president@islanderhockey.ca


Pam Kendall

Registrar

registrar@islanderhockey.ca
250-896-5037


Phil Downie

Vice President of Operations

VP@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Vice President of Admin and Finance

VP-admin@islanderhockey.ca


Darren Van Oene

Head Coach/Competitive Coordinator

HC@islanderhockey.ca


Elie Kozma

Treasurer

treasurer@islanderhockey.ca


Anthony Bone

Game Sheet Director

Gamesheets@islanderhockey.ca


Lonnie Goodfellow

Referee in Chief

RIC@islanderhockey.ca


Steve MacDonald

Risk/Equipment Management

equipment@islanderhockey.ca


Marsha MacMurchy

Gaming and Fundraising

gaming@islanderhockey.ca
sponsorship@islanderhockey.ca


Nate Boersen

Junior Divisions/Female Programs Director (U7 and U9)

junior@islanderhockey.ca


Suzanne Rourke

Intermediate Divisions Director (U11 and U13)

intermediate@islanderhockey.ca


Melanie MacLeod

Senior Divisions Director (U15 and U18)

senior@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Ice Management

VP-admin@islanderhockey.ca


Marsha MacMurchy

Social Media/Website

marketing@islanderhockey.ca


Thank you to our Supporters!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information