Executives


Aaron Lamb

President

president@islanderhockey.ca


Pam Kendall

Registrar/Administration

registrar@islanderhockey.ca
250-896-5037


Dave Brummitt

Vice President

VP@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Ice Scheduler

ICE@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Treasurer/Finance

treasurer@islanderhockey.ca


Darren Van Oene

Head Coach/Competitive Coordinator

HC@islanderhockey.ca


Zahra Rasul

Marketing and Communications

marketing@islanderhockey.ca


Lonnie Goodfellow

Referee in Chief

RIC@islanderhockey.ca


Kevin Kostin

Risk/Equipment Management

equipment@islanderhockey.ca


Nelly Brummitt

Junior Divisions Director

junior@islanderhockey.ca


Josh McKamey

Intermediate Divisions Director

intermediate@islanderhockey.ca


Michelle McComb

Senior Divisions/Female Programs Director

senior@islanderhockey.ca


Michele Taron

Secretary/Website

webmaster@islanderhockey.ca


Thank you to our Sponsors!

Upcoming Events


Jul. 08, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Monthly KPMHA Executive Meeting
This meeting is open to everyone but only Executive Members have a vote at this meeting.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.